:: BOOKMARK | SUBSCRIBE VIA RSS :: - VERSION 1.9995 | USE FIREFOX LOG IN | CONTACT
  OUT OF PRINT MAGAZINE
 
 


FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
   
Beirut Announces Tour in Support of New Record, The Rip Tide
Posted by Jesse.N on June 29th, 2011

Beirut has announced its first national tour in over 4 years to support their upcoming release, “The Rip Tide”, which is set to be release on Aug. 30th. The tour is pretty lengthy spanning from June-November. You can hear “East Harlem” from the new record here, and you can pre-order the record here. Tour dates listed below!
Photo by: Kristianna Smith

BEIRUT TOUR DATES:
Thu. June 30 — London, UK @ Hyde Park w/ Arcade Fire
Sun. July 3 — St. Gallen, Switzerland @ St. Gallen Fest
Tue. July 5 — Ferrara, Italy @ Costello PIazza
Thu. July 7 — Republic of Serbia @ Exit Festival
Sat. July 9 — Slovakia @ Pohoda
Tue. July 12 — Arles, France @ Arles Fest
Thu. July 14 — Meco, Portugal @ Super Bock Super Rock
Sat. July 16 — Valencia, Spain @ Benicassim Festival
Mon. July 18 — Lyon, France @ Les Nuits de Fourviere
Wed. July 20 — Nyon, Switzerland @ Paleo Festival
Fri. July 29 — Portland, ME @ State Theater
Sun. July 31 — Montreal, QC @ Osheaga
Tue. Aug. 2 –Toronto, ON @ The Phoenix
Thu. Aug. 4 –Toronto, ON @ The Phoenix w/ Owen Pallett
Fri. Aug. 5 — Sun. Aug. 7 – Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza
Wed. Aug. 10 — Vancouver, BC @ Commodore
Fri. Aug. 12 — Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Sun. Aug. 14 — San Francisco, CA @ Outside Lands
Fri. Sep. 2 — Dorset, UK @ End of Road Festival
Sun. Sep. 4 — Stradbally, Ireland @ Electric Picnic
Tue. Sep. 6 — Manchester, UK @ Manchester Academy
Thu. Sep. 8 — Amsterdamn, Netherlands @ Paradiso
Mon. Sep. 12 — Paris, France @ Olympia
Wed. Sep. 14 — Brussels, Belgium @ AB
Fri. Sep. 16 — London, UK @ Brixton Academy
Wed. Sep. 21 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5
Thu. Sep. 22 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5
Wed. Sep. 28 – Denver, CO @ Fillmore Auditorium
Tue. Oct. 4 – Los Angeles, CA @ Greek Theatre
Sun. Oct. 9 – St. Louis, MO @ The Pageant
Tue. Oct. 11 – Royal Oak, MI @ Royal Oak Music Hall
Tue. Oct. 25 – Richmond, VA @ The National
Thu. Oct. 27 – Atlanta, GA @ Variety Playhouse
Sat. Oct. 29 – Austin, TX @ Stubbs Waller Creek
Fri. Nov. 11 – Cincinnati, OH @ Bogarts
Sun. Nov. 13 – Philadelphia, PA @ Electric Factory





:: CATEGORIES
CULTURE, music, Music, New Albums, NEWS

:: TAGS
, ,

:: COMMENTS
PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT

RSS feed for comments

Get Trackback link

:: FOLLOW
BOOKMARK THIS POST

:: SHARE | SOCIAL
Share

:: LIKE | DISLIKE